School Counseling Department

Phone (802) 453-7028 FAX (802) 453-4726 CEEB CODE: 460065

NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION

COLLEGE FORMS

SCHOOL CHOICE FORM

Welcome to the School Counseling Department. Below you will find information and links that support students in academic success and future planning. Feel free to browse our site. Counselor assignment is based on grade and first letter of last name as follows. You are welcome to call or email your School Counselor at any time if you have questions.


Grades 7-8 Last names A-Z Ann Fisher ann.fisher@mausd.org 802 453 7280

Grades 9-12 Last names A-G and T-Z Erin Dufault erin.dufault@mausd.org 802 453 7367

Grades 9-12 Last names H-S Alan Kamman alan.kamman@mausd.org 802 453 7369

Student Support Coordinator April Wortmann april.wortmann@mausd.org 802 453 7209

School Social Worker Jayne Thibeault jayne.thibeault@mausd.org 802 453 7403

Registrar, Administrative Assistant Diana Webster diana.webster@mausd.org 802 453 7028


This page begins with links to announcements and class updates, and is followed by numerous links related to academic, career, and post-secondary planning. Please take the time to scroll down the page. Thank you for visiting the School Counseling Department.