School Counseling Department

Phone (802) 453-7028 FAX (802) 453-4726 CEEB CODE: 460065

NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION

COLLEGE FORMS

SCHOOL CHOICE FORM

Welcome to the School Counseling Department. Here you will find information and links that support students in academic success and future planning. Feel free to browse our site. Counselor assignment is based on grade and first letter of last name as follows:

Grades 7-8 Last names A-Z Ann Fisher afisher@anesu.org 802 453 7280

Grades 9-12 Last names A-G and T-Z Erin Dufault edufault@anesu.org 802 453 7367

Grades 9-12 Last names H-S Alan Kamman akamman@anesu.org 802 453 7369

Student Support Coordinator April Wortmann awortmann@anesu.org 802 453 7209

School Social Worker Jayne Thibeault jthibeault@anesu.org 802 453 7403

Registrar, Administrative Assistant Diana Webster dwebster@anesu.org 802 453 7028

You are welcome to call or email your School Counselor at any time if you have questions. This page begins with important links, and is followed by Student Planning Notes and Financial Aid Tips. Please take the time to scroll down the page. Thank you for visiting the School Counseling Department.