Contact Information

Mt Abraham Union High School

School Counseling Program Staff


Alan Kamman - High School Counselor 453 7369 alan.kamman@mausd.org

Ann Fisher - Middle School Counselor 453 7280 ann.fisher@mausd.org

April Wortmann - Student Support Coordinator 453 7209 april.wortmann@mausd.org

Diana Webster - Registrar 453 7028 diana.webster@mausd.org

Erin Dufault - High School Counselor 453 7367 erin.dufault@mausd.org

Jayne Thibeault - School Social Worker 453 7403 jayne.thibeault@mausd.org